Circle Of Mediums

A Circle of Mediums Healers, Psychics, Lightworkers etc offering services sharing Faith, Self and Spirit.
 
HomeGalleryFAQSearchRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 BACK TO CHAT

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Julie-AKL
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 274
Age : 52
Location : New Zealand
Registration date : 2008-03-02

PostSubject: BACK TO CHAT   01.12.08 19:55



BACK TO CHAT

Hiyas all , Im Back , in Chat apologies for the recent absence, still healing here and needed a good break.

But Im Back and so far heres a rough schedule

IN NOWLIVE.COM

Daily from 1pm PST : 10am NZ: 9pm UK: with Julie

http://www.nowlive.com/comboplayer/NewComboPlayer.aspx?id=117580&override=true

Wednesdays and Saturday with Jennifer (Room2)

http://www.nowlive.com/comboplayer/NewComboPlayer.aspx?id=121369&override=true



Chat till we drop Smile

IN GCN Circle

Anytime open 24 7

see ya there
Julie AKL




_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://gcheaven.com
 
BACK TO CHAT
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» The Sky Rolled Back Like a Scroll
» BACk ISSUES O.F.R. (Online Forum Release)
» Chat box??????????
» fighting back in a lucid dream really cool
» What can be claimed back on tax???

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Circle Of Mediums :: NEWS DESK :: Forum/Chat-
Jump to: